Randolph Street Market Returns to West Loop for Chicago’s Most-Beloved Treasure Hunt after a 3-year Covid hiatus

Chicago’s Most Beloved Vintage Treasure Hunt and Summer Soiree Returns to Where it All Began, Featuring 175 Vendors from Across North America, Live Music, Food Vendors and More on Randolph Street

Touted as a “mecca of cool,” the iconic Randolph Street Market Festival will make its highly-anticipated return to the bustling West Loop where the world-famous event first began at 1341 W. Randolph for its 19th season Saturday, September 24 – Sunday, September 25 from 10 am – 5 pm. After a hiatus due to restrictions on large gatherings, the European flea-market style experience and mid-Summer extravaganza returns home to bring together 175 of the top independent vendors, makers and designers from across North America. The premier destination for one of a kind finds, the Randolph Street Market Festival offers an ultra-curated, high-quality selection of antiques, vintage and modern goods ranging from fashion to art, jewelry, décor, retro home furnishings, global goods and more. Treasure hunters and entertainment-seekers alike will be delighted by the continuous lineup of live musical acts, unique food vendors, fun cocktails and more to enjoy throughout the weekend.

New this year, festival-goers will have access to a huge on-site parking garage within the secure, fully-enclosed market for added convenience.

Dealer List

29 Palms – facebook/29palms
African Village – N/A
Afterglow Neon – @myafterglowart
Allison Mooney Design – @Allison_Mooney
Alma Art and Interiors – @alma_art_interiors
Ann Everett Fashion Designs – @anneverettfashiondesigns
Antique Rose – facebook/antiquerose
AntiqueandMod – @AntiqueandMod
Atlantic Poster – @atlanticposter
Aunt Minnie’s Vintage – @shopauntminnie
Band of Gold – @bandofgoldchicago
Beautiful Things For Sale – @beautiful_things_for_sale
Bel Air Jewelry – @bel_airjewelry
Beltshazzar Jewels – @beltshazzar
Betty & Belle’s – @bettyandbelles
Big in Japan – @_tylerthecurator
BooM BooM – @boom2indigo
Cameo Estate Sales – @stephaniefenza
CandleTit – @candletit
Carole Carter Antiques – N/A
Carrie’s Funky to Fabulous – facebook/carriesfunkytofabulous
Chicago Center for the Print – @chicago_center_for_the_print
Chicago Estate Advisors – @chicagoestateadvisors
Chiro One – @chiroone
Claud Maci – @claudmaci
Clitorosity – @clitorosity
Cloina Store – @cloinastore
Common Order Abstract Art – @commonorder
Confetti Co. Vintage – @confetticovintage
Crescent Moon Henna – @kendrahenna
Cubert Antiques – N/A
D & B African Village – N/A
Dead Byrd Vintage – @deadbyrdvintage
Designs by Carola – facebook/heidyolszewski
Detoxx – @detoxxproducts
Diane Landry Vintage Fashion – @dianellandry
Directive – @shopdirective
Dollsauce Vintage – @dollsaucevintage
EarthToneWix – @earthtonewix
Ebrima Sineateh – N/A
Edge Art – N/A
Ellesee Women – @_ellesee_creations –
Emvi Beauty – @emvibeauty
Every Last Detail – @shopeverylastdetail.com
Fairmont Hotel Chicago – @fairmontchicago
Felti Friends – @feltifriends
Field Mercantile – @field.il
Fine Art Concepts – N/A
Fluid Life by Sharon – @fluidlifebysharon
Found Objects – @foundobjects
Franks antiques – facebook.com/franktorres
Free Hands – N/A
From The Ground Up – @fromthegroundupsnacks
Funnywater – @funnywater
Gathering Hands – @gathering.hands
Geoff’s Vintage & Collectibles – @smallflea
fGin-For’s Odditiques- facebook/forrestdposton
GlitterNGoldVintage – @glitterngoldvintage
Global Attic – @globalattic
golden I home – @golden-homeco
Goodbye Tony Vintage Eyewear – @goodbyetonysgoods
Goods & Provisions – @crazyplatter
Gracie Pie Apothecary – @graciepieapothecary
Greg Johnson Antiques – N/A
Haig’s of Rochester – @haigsofrochester
Happy Lobster – @happylobster
Hello My Goddess – N/A
Herby PoP Popcorn – @herbypop
Hija de Nada – @hijadenada
Hitman Antiques – @hitman_antiques_chicago
Hook’s Mid Century Finds – @hooksmidcenturyfinds
Hunker Goods – @hunkerbagco/
Hyde and Park Co – @hydeandparkco.com
Indie-Pendant – @indie_pendant
Iris Trends – @eyeofiris
It’s Very Cool – facebook/joanbartole
J. Imports – N/A
J&M Antiques – facebook/jandmantiques
Jelly Jean Designs – @_jelly.jean_
Jess a Little Shop – @jessalittleshop
Joyee’s Crochet Creations – facebook/joyee
Jula African Arts – N/A
Koehler Woodcrafts – @koehler_woodcrafts
Krava Galleries LLC – @krava.galleries
LadyLed Luxury – N/A
Leather Feather Stone – @leatherfeatherstone
Lee Merrick Antiques – facebook/leemerrick
Lin Bader Design – @linbaderdesign
Little Clliff – @littlecliff.shop
Little Journeys Chicago – @chicagolittlejourneys
Locked And Layered – @lockedandlayered
Lottie Dottie Vintage – @lottiedottievintage
Lovely Little Things – @lovelylittlethings_90
Lula & Shark – @lulaandshark
Lulu Boop Vintage – @lulu.boop.vintage
Lulu of Chicago, Inc. – N/A
MapMan Chicago – N/A
Marigold Mary – @marigold_mary
Marshall Davis Antiques – @sobrovintagemarket
Mary Rezek Antiques – @rezek.mary
MASHALLAH – @mashallah_us
Mike’s Bikes – facebook/mikesbikes
Mill Street Vintage – @millstreetvtg
Millie’s Pancakes – @milliespancakes
Milly On The Moon – @millyonthemoon
Mindful Homeware – @mindful_homeware
Moonlight Smudge – @moonlightsmudge
My Eye on the World
@brian_myeyeontheworld
N.Green and Sons – @ngreenandsons
Nancy Jones Antiques – N/A
NockNock – @nocknockapp
Onomataopoeia – @onomatopoeiavintage
Ornami Skincare – @ornamiskincare
Paper Patty – @paperpatty
Pasele Senito – @paselesenito
Patty Nitto Vintage – facebook/pattynitto
Phillip Keefe Woodworking – @phillipkeefewoodworking
Poems While You Wait – @poemswhileyouwait
Project Onward – @projectonward
PRP Wine – @prpwine
Quri Andino – @quriandino
Rand Rosenthal Design Group – @randrosenthaldesigngroup
Range Rider Gallery – @rangeridergallery
Rarity Collective – @raritycollective
Redefined Map Design – @redefined_map_design
Reformed School – @reformedschool
Renewal by Andersen – @renewalbyandersen
Retro Girl – @retrogirl1954
Rezek Antiques – facebook/kathrynrezek
Rocket Relics – @rocketrelilcs
Schneider Provisions – @schneider_provisions
Schweet Foods – @schweetcheesecake
Selena Textiles – @selena__textiles
She FAbulous – facebook/yalixabrannon
Shop NOV – @shopNOV
Shop The Thrifty Fashionista – @shopttf
Shytowngirl Vintage – @shytowngirlvintage
Sisterfriends Vintage – @sisterfriendsvintage
Solola – facebook/SololaChicago
Sometimes Christmas – @sometimeschristmas
Storehouse Neutral – @storehouseneutral
Suzanne Garner Vintage – facebook/suzannegarner
Swell Stuff – facebook/swellstuff
Tekla Vintage – @teklavintage
Ten Thousand Villages – @evanstonfairtrade
Tesa Taboo poetry book – @tesa_taboo
The Piggy Kitchen – @piggy.kitchen
The Twentieth Decorative Arts – @twen.ti.eth
The Urban Dining League – @theurbandiningleague
The Way We Were – facebook/arleneeskilson
Thistle Goods – @thistlegoods2
Thriftino – @thriftino
Trading Post Tobacco & Cigars – N/A
Two Kindred Spirits – facebook/deborahcampbell
Urban Renew – @urbanrenewchicago
Vasso Kolias Vintage Textiles – @vintagevasso
Vintage Ballerina Room – @vintageballerinaroom
Vintage Barware – @vintagebarware
Vintage Finds and Gems – @philcryder
Vintage Raw – facebook/vintageraw
Vintedge – @vintedge_vintage
Wini & I – @winiandi_
Worlds End Bazaar – facebook/kellybraine
Yanina LLC – facebook/yanina

September 24-25 Food Lineup

Come and dine with us all day at the Randolph Street Market!!

FAIRMONT HOTEL CHICAGO food sampling
Smoked Brisket with coleslaw and BBQ sauce

THE URBAN DINING LEAGUE / THE JUICE BROS.
Garlic parmesan chicken sliders
Shrimp and grits
Creamy chipotle chicken salad
Banana pudding
Lemonade drinks

HAPPY LOBSTER FOOD TRUCK
Happy Lobster with special seasoning and a touch of mayo on a brioche bun
Angry Lobster on a fresh toasted brioche bun with hot giardiniera
Lobster grilled cheese
Lobster Mac n’ Cheese

MILLIE’S PANCAKES
Breakfast and snack waffles in cinnamon and lemon berry
Specialty fall lunch waffles and waffle wraps

TACO FACTORY
Gourmet taco options such as beef and chicken
Burritos
Quesadillas
Nacho Grande

MICHAEL’S CATERING
Hot dogs
Hamburgers
Italian beef
Italian sausage and peppers
Italian lemonade

September 24-25 Entertainment

A haven for entertainment lovers, the Randolph Street Market Festival will feature a range of top musical acts, from Jazz, Rockabilly, and Salsa, to 80’s Hits, Country Western and the sweet sounds of everyone’s favorite tune spinners, DJ Crate Digga HasH all weekend long. The full musical lineup is as follows:

Saturday, September 24

  • 10 am – 5 pm: DJ Dave House (Building Ballroom)
  • 10 am – 5 pm: DJ Crate Digga HasH (Building Lower Hall)
  • 10 am – 5 pm: DJ TigsB (Outside)
  • 10 am – 5 pm: Poems While You Wait (Sally’s Cabana)
  • 10 am – 12pm: Andy Miller & the 145’s Bluegrass (Outside Mainstage)
  • 12 pm – 2 pm: Lowreen & Maxwell Street Blues Band (Outside Mainstage)
  • 2 pm – 5 pm: Contrabanda Latin Jazz (Outside Mainstage)

Sunday, September 25

  • 10 am – 5 pm: DJ Mike House (Building Ballroom)
  • 10 am – 5 pm: DJ Crate Digga HasH (Building Lower Hall)
  • 10 am – 5 pm: DJ TigsB (Outside)
  • 10 am – 12:30 pm: Tony Morrison Jazz Quintet (Outside Mainstage)
  • 12:30 pm – 3 pm: The Scovilles Rockabilly (Outside Mainstage)
  • 3 pm – 5 pm: Rosie & The Rivets Retro Rock (Outside Mainstage)

About Randolph Street Market

Now in its 19th year, the Randolph Street Market Festival is home to the world-renowned Chicago Antique Market, Indie Designer Market, RETROSPECT Chicago and the Holiday Market. Touted as a “mecca of cool,” “the best hotspot for antiquing” and “the Barneys of vintage” by magazines such as Travel & Leisure, The New York Times, Lucky, Architectural Digest, USA Today, Elle Décor, goop, plus numerous broadcast outlets, the Randolph Street Market Festival is Chicago’s most exciting shopping destination! Vendors from across the country showcase an unusual and stylishly-crafted mix of vintage and modern decorative objects, housewares, fashion for men/women/children, art, hostess gifts and more. Randolph Street Market is the spot to shop all year round while supporting Chicago charities such as Project Onward, PAWS, Chicago House, Chicago’s Children’s Charities, Chicago Lights Tutoring, I Grow Chicago and many others.

Media Contact

Heron Agency
Gianna@heronagency.com
Aaron@heronagency.com
773-969-5200

Stay in touch for all the latest news and offers!

Fill this out to join our community email list.

Text RANDOLPH to 85100 to join our SMS notification system.

You have Successfully Subscribed!